Mint Chip Monkey

Who wouldn’t?

Take a break… April 5, 2009

Filed under: Personal — MintchipMonkey @ 7:00 pm

Mood:

wheeee-party

“Today, I texted my boyfriend to see if he wanted to finally have sex today. His response was “Can’t, Platinum just came out.” I didn’t know what that meant so I searched “Platinum 3-22-2009″ on Google. I found out he’s talking about a new Pokemon game. FML.” Courtesy of Fmylife.

I told myself I wasn’t going to blog on Sundays but my last few entries have been pretty ‘in-depth’ so I thought I’d write something to break it all up ❤

I’ve been learning HTML and CSS lately, since I do nothing but sit at home, thought I should apply myself – and I’ve been collecting ‘elements’ that I like, colour charts, a music player etc so look out for a new layout coming soon 🙂

cookie1cute1rose

Do svidan’ya! x

Bookmark and Share

 

Leave a Reply

