Mint Chip Monkey

Who wouldn’t?

Geek Update April 22, 2009

Filed under: Personal — MintchipMonkey @ 9:02 pm

Mood:

most-amazing-feeling-ever

level603

I just hit level 60! After 4 years of being an alt-addict, I’ve finally got to end game (*ahem* well end game pre-TBC) but wooooo! I actually never thought I’d do it because I get bored of characters so easily but I’ve really stuck at this one 11 – It took roughly 7 days of constant play (Made the char on 31st Jan 09, so roughly 168 hours spread over 4 months). And I finally look good! The type of hat that I’ve been longing for dropped randomly as well about an hour before I dinged and the stats were amazing 🙂 So in the great purge of all under gear stuff for all the ‘requires level 60’ gear I’ve got from AQ40 I got to keep it on 38

level601

 

2 Responses to “Geek Update”

  1. Mia Says:

    Oh wow! Congrats on finishing the game! 😀

  2. Beatnuki Says:

    congratulations! Both on the achievement and the snazzy hat. 😉


Leave a Reply

